Spark™

Clear Aligner System designed for the needs of orthodontists

Spark™

Damon Ultima™

The first true full expression system

Damon Ultima™

Symetri™

Advanced clear bracket with refined strength and aesthetics

Symetri™

Dexis™ IOS

Intraoral Scanners

Dexis™ IOS

BRACKETS

Quality and value in each bracket we develop.

BRACKETS

ARCHWIRES

High-quality archwires to deliver consistent, predictable results

ARCHWIRES

BANDS & CROWNS

The latest in anatomy

BANDS & CROWNS

BUCCAL TUBES

Tubes and bands for exceptional adhesion

BUCCAL TUBES

ADHESIVES & COMPOSITES

Maximum bond strength and convenience

ADHESIVES & COMPOSITES

INTRA/EXTRA ORAL DEVICES

Design that is smart, simple and efficient

INTRA/EXTRA ORAL DEVICES

HORIZON PRODUCTS

Discover all our lines of auxiliary products

HORIZON PRODUCTS

RETENTION

Discover the latest in retainer technology to offer the best fit and maximum comfort.

RETENTION

Contact

Middle East and North Africa

Mona El Zoghby

Marketing Specialist dealer markets

mona.elzoghby@ormco.com

T.+971 04 5508615

Ramy El Zoghby

Regional Sales Director, MEA & Turkey

Ramy.elzoghby@ormco.com

Mohamed Diaa

Mohamed Diaa

Key Accounts Manager, Gulf Region

Mohamed.diaa@ormco.com

Amro Farrag

Amro Farrag

Product Specialist, Saudi Arabia

Amro.farrag@ormco.com

Bahadir Erdogan

Bahadir Erdogan

Key Accounts Manager, Turkey.

Bahadir.erdogan@ormco.com

Lamis Essam

Lamis Essam

Marketing & Events Coordinator, MEA & Turkey

Lamis.essam@ormco.com

Rehab Soliman

Rehab Soliman

Senior Regulatory Affairs Specialist, MEA & Turkey

Rehab.soliman@kavokerr.com

Eastern Europe

Pethő Csilla

Pethő Csilla

Sales Representative Hungary

csilla.petho@ormco.com

T. +36 20 314 5958

Catalin Moisescu

Catalin Moisescu

Key Account Manager Bucharest - Romania

catalin.moisescu@ormco.com

T. +40.754.988.850

Martin Janák

Martin Janák

Key Account Manager Czech Republic & Slovakia

martin.janak@ormco.com

T. +42 (0) 724 355 577

Baltics Region

Povilas Zasčiurinskas

Povilas Zasčiurinskas

Sales Representative Lithuania and Latvia

povilas.zasciurinskas@ormco.com

T. +37067078060

Maaria Kunder

Maaria Kunder

Marketing and event cordinator

Maaria.kunder@ormco.com

T. +372 56644857

Veronika Tiideberg

Veronika Tiideberg

Sales Representative Estonia and Latvia

veronika.tiideberg@Ormco.com

T. +372 51994299

Would you like to know more about Ormco?